Gwendolyn Alley’s KADY-TV.com Interview

Last July, KADY-TV.com “Meet The Boss” show interviewed me about The Write Alley. I told the story about how I started my business, I talked some about my wine blogging, and at the end of the five minute interview I gave viewers two pieces of advice: don’t be afraid to write and don’t be afraid to ask for help.

I’ve always enjoyed doing radio and television interviews, so this was fun for me and I think it came out well! What do you think? The producers and I also talked off camera about some other projects. I look forward to connecting with KADY-TV soon and getting some of these projects going after the holidays. (Want a hint? Think Wine Predator!)

In the meantime, check out the video “MTB Gwendolyn Alley” also on @Ustream http://ustre.am/:zXge and see why you’d like to travel down The Write Alley!

Leave a comment